Club Contacts

Addresses

Club Correspondence
M.G. Car Club Ltd (NSW) GPO Box 5165 Sydney, 2001

Membership Applications
M.G. Car Club, PO Box 43, Croydon, NSW, 2132

Directors

President Stuart Ratcliff 9838 9732 (W) president@mgcarclubsydney.com.au
Vice President Robert Smith 0407 600 632 robert_smith@live.com.au
Secretary Andy Leondiou  0478 557 141 secretary@mgcarclubsydney.com.au
Treasurer TBA
Assistant Treasurer/Club Plates Sally Ratcliff 9838 9732 (W) 0402 331 690 britishautoparts@bigpond.com
Sporting Secretary/CSCA Steve Perry 9986 1826 0434 275 970 stephen.perry@bigpond.com
Board Member/Breakfast Runs Stephen Holt 0409 002 177 holtstephen66@gmail.com
Board Member John Bastian 0400 884 301 john@bastians.com.au

Model Registrars

Pre-War Ron Taylor  0418 413 613 4324 5877 (W)  the2taylors@live.com.au
TC John Carter 0416 292 929 johnmartincarter@gmail.com
TD Vacant
TF & Illawarra Michael Hough 0418 424 748  mhough5@gmail.com
Post-War Saloon Matt Crawford  95466215 0457 411 681  matcrawford@bigpond.com
Magnette Peter Baldry 0407 102 279  leslyandpeter@gmail.com
MG A Greg Keenan 0430 098 514  4626 3218 gregory.keenan@bigpond.com
MG B John Clarke 0412 890 409 parclose@optusnet.com.au
RV8 Alan Heritage 0418 459 496 alanheritage@yahoo.com.au
MG F & TF Modern Don Young  9879 6616
MG C & V8 Steve Foldhazy  9680 4648  mgbgtv8sf@yahoo.com.au mgcgtsf@yahoo.com.au
Midget & FWD John Lindsay 0403 330 441  john@technispec.com

Club Officials

Breakfast Runs Stephen Holt 0409 002 177  holtstephen66@gmail.com
CAMS Representative Bruce Smith 9875 1144
CMC John Lindsay 0403 330 441 john@technispec.com
Editor Ros Bastian Contact via email editor@mgcarclubsydney.com.au
Website Seth Reinhardt Contact via email web@mgcarclubsydney.com.au
Library Ingo Weinberger 0421 358 965 grazer36@gmail.com
Mid-Week Muster Bob Parkinson 9728 9395  0412 968 771 rjparko@bigpond.net.au
Member Liaison Jan McKenzie 9724 1969 0408 473 037 jbmck1@bigpond.com
Membership Secretary John Cunneen 0407 457 876 membership@mgcarclubsydney.com.au
Points Scorer Adrian Whiffen 0404 011 564 adrianw@mailboxesr-us.com.au
Rally Jim Richardson 9639 0638 jimandbev@bigpond.com
Regalia Margaret Norman 9645 3317 raymarnorman@yahoo.com.au
Regularity Chris Carter 0414 553 020 christopher.j.carter@me.com
Touring Bob Dabbs 9774 3100 rocad@live.com
All British Day Coordinators Allen Gower allenandyvonne@bigpond.com
David & Leta Noble  0414 576 376 david.noble070@gmail.com
National Meetings Dom David 0414 407 400 poorpaw@iinet.net.au

Other Australian MG Clubs

MG Car Club Canberra mgcccanberra.org.au
MG Car Club Hunter Region www.huntermg.com
Newcastle MG Car Club www.mgcarclub.com.au
MG Car Club of Wagga Wagga mgccwagga.org.au
MG Car Club of Queensland www.mgccq.org.au
Sunshine Coast MG Car Club www.mgccsunshinecoast.com
Gold Coast MG Car Club www.goldcoastmgcarclub.com.au
MG Car Club of South Australia www.mgccsa.org.au
MG Car Club of Tasmania www.mgtas.org.au
MG Car Club of Victoria www.mgcc.com.au/mgcc/default.shtml
MG Car Club of Geelong www.mgccgeelong.com.au
MG TC Owners Club www.mgtcownersclub.com
MG Car Club of Western Australia www.mgccwa.com
MG Owners Club of Western Australia groupspaces.com/mgocwa

Contact The MG Car Club Sydney

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Who would you like to contact?

Subject

Your Message