‘Spirit of Tasmania’ Raffle Winners Announced

Winners of the ‘Spirit of Tasmania’ raffle have been announced. Congratulations to the winners of the raffle and thanks to everyone who entered.

2017 National Meeting “Spirit of Tasmania” Raffle Winners are:

1st – Matthew Newman from Victoria (sold by MGCC NSW)

2nd – Richard Jones from Victoria

3rd – Phil Paine from Tasmania

No Replies to "'Spirit of Tasmania' Raffle Winners Announced"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK

    The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.